Saturday, July 20, 2019
8:15 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 03, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday, August 23, 2019
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday, August 26, 2019
All Day
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, September 02, 2019
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Fall 2019 Career Fair Interviews

Post Fall 2019 Career Fair Interviews for SD Mines students and alumni with employers. Learn more at www.sdsmt.edu/Campus-Life/Career-Center/Career-Fair/

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Campus Wide