Saturday, August 03, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday, August 23, 2019
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday, August 26, 2019
All Day
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, September 02, 2019
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 05, 2019

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
President's Ride Scholarship Fundraiser

1st Annual SD Mines President’s Ride Scholarship Fundraiser

Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • 9 am - Registration at O’Harra Stadium Parking Lot
  • 10 am - Scenic ride through the Southern Hills with stops at the Mammoth Site and Crazy Horse Memorial
  • 5 pm - Post-Ride Party featuring a hog roast, beer garden by Dakota Point Brewing, and live music on C Ramp at O’Harra Stadium Motorcycles and cars welcome

Rider Registration (Fee includes t-shirt, boxed lunch, and admission to Post-Ride Party):
  • $50 per person early bird rate
  • $75 per person regular rate after 7.15.19

Non-Rider Admittance to Post-Ride Party $25/person

Alumni Rate for On-Campus Lodging $100/night

For more information or to register for the event, please visit: Presidents Ride

Special thanks to our sponsors:
  • Black Hills Harley Davidson
  • Crazy Horse Memorial
  • Mammoth Site
  • Dakota Point Brewing
  • Simpsons Printing
  • Aramark
  • Mammoth
Saturday, August 03, 2019 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
O'Harra Stadium