Monday, December 16, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
All Day
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Wednesday, January 01, 2020
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, January 03, 2020
Saturday, January 04, 2020

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Hatha Yoga

Hatha Yoga with Sophie is an hour-long posture and breathing class focusing on connecting to your breath, body, and mind. This free recreational fitness class is open to current students, faculty, and staff. Class is offered every Wednesday this semester, not including breaks or inclement weather. No previous experience is necessary to participate. Please wear fitness attire and mats are provided. Sophie has completed 500 hours of yoga teacher training from the Association of Yoga and Meditation and has 3 years of teaching experience. Sponsored by the Wellness Center. Are you fit? Are you Rocker Fit?

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Wellness Center - Group Exercise Studio