Friday, July 30, 2021
Thursday, August 12, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Thursday, August 19, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday, August 20, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, August 23, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Thursday, August 26, 2021

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
5 Year All School Reunion

5 Year Reunion will be held July 8-12, 2020.

See website for more details: https://alumni.sdsmt.edu/events/5-year-reunion

Thursday, July 8, 2021 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM