Friday, July 30, 2021
Thursday, August 12, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Thursday, August 19, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday, August 20, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, August 23, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Thursday, August 26, 2021

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Green Chemistry Summer Camp

Do you have a passion for the environment and a knack for chemistry? If your answer is yes, Green Chemistry camp is for you! Learn more and register.

Monday, June 28, 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Chemistry