Friday, July 30, 2021
Thursday, August 12, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Thursday, August 19, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday, August 20, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, August 23, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Thursday, August 26, 2021

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Science of Swords Summer Camp

Science of Swords – An Elite Bladesmithing Experience is an immersive, four-day workshop for high school students to conduct bladesmithing and experience the Science of Swords! Learn more.

Monday, June 28, 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Materials and Metallurgical Engineering