Monday, March 4, 2024
Thursday, March 7, 2024
Friday, March 8, 2024
Monday, March 18, 2024
All Day
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2024
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
Thursday, March 28, 2024
Monday, April 1, 2024
All Day

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Fall Career Fair

Held once each semester, fall and spring, the South Dakota Mines Career Fairs connects students, alumni, and employers. Many employers recruit on our campus every year, but each Career Fair also sees new participants looking to recruit South Dakota Mines students seeking internship, co-op, and job opportunities. Many employers conduct next-day interviews with students.

Open to all South Dakota Mines students and alumni!  Mines students please bring student ID to show at check in!

Tuesday, September 26, 2023 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
King Center