Today
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 01, 2019
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
All Day
All Day
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
APEX Gallery Reception

Closing Reception for the exhibit "You Are Welcome: A Participatory Art Making Experience" in the APEX Gallery November 5th-29th, 2018. Light refreshments provided!

Thursday, November 29, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
APEX Gallery, Classroom Building Room 200