Today
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 01, 2019
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
All Day
All Day
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Applying to Health Professions Schools Workshop

Learn about application processes for different health professions schools, what the average applicant looks like, and how you can get help. Information will apply to a range of professions. No RSVP required. This information was previously provided in a workshop series during Fall 2017. You are welcome to attend again if you want a refresher.

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Surbeck Center, Hisega Room (lower level)