Tomorrow
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Automatic Art: An Exhibition of Student Work

Can the human be removed from art? Is it inevitable? Is it necessary? Join the students of Humanities 200 as they explore the theme and answer the challenge of automation in art. Projects range from genetic algorithms, fractals, machine-made poetry to surrealist-influenced psychic automatism. Humans are permitted to attend.

Friday, November 30, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
APEX Gallery, Classroom Building Room 200