Today
Monday, December 18, 2017
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 06, 2018
Sunday, January 07, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Monday, January 08, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018
Saturday, January 13, 2018

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Campus Dialogue: Does Sexism Exist in STEM Fields?

The Inclusion Committee is sponsoring a campus dialogue for all SD Mines students. This is meant to be a space to talk about specific topics predetermined by the Inclusion Committee. This month the topic is: Does sexism exist in STEM fields?. Due to space limitations, the session will be limited to 20 people. An RSVP invite will be sent out as the date approaches.

If you have questions or would like more details, please contact Jesse Herrera (Jesse.Herrera@sdsmt.edu) or Rachel Mannhalter (Rachel.Mannhalter@mines.sdsmt.edu). 

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
McKeel