Today
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tomorrow
Saturday, February 4, 2023
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 23, 2023
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, February 24, 2023
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, March 6, 2023
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Thursday, March 9, 2023

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Chi Epsilon Tutoring

Chi Epsilon's Tutoring program starts on 02/02/2023 and occurs every Thursday of each month except the last Thursday of each month. Chi Epsilon Tutoring session will assist students with any freshman or sophomore-level civil courses including statics, mechanics of materials, and fluid mechanics.

Thursday, February 2, 2023 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Civil and Mechanical Building Room 310