Today
Monday, December 18, 2017
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 06, 2018
Sunday, January 07, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Monday, January 08, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018
Saturday, January 13, 2018

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Crazy Horse Memorial Trip

The Office of Multicultural Affairs (OMA) is sponsoring a trip to the Crazy Horse Memorial over Native American Day. The visit is in conjunction with teacher recognition which includes an award ceremony and blast on the mountain (weather permitting). SD Mines students and employees are welcome to attend, but must bring 3 cans of food for entry.

The event counts for Mines Advantage credit for Cultural and Global Diversity. For questions please contact Jesse Herrera, Director of OMA at (605) 394-1828. 

Monday, October 09, 2017 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Crazy Horse Memorial