Today
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tomorrow
Saturday, February 4, 2023
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 23, 2023
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, February 24, 2023
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, March 6, 2023
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Thursday, March 9, 2023

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Education Abroad Opportunities

Learn more about education abroad opportunities, where students go and how they fund their opportunities.

Thursday, January 19, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Bump Lounge, Surbeck Center