Monday, December 16, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
All Day
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Wednesday, January 01, 2020
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, January 03, 2020
Saturday, January 04, 2020

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Fall Band Concert- Celebration!

Celebrations! Join SDSM&T Bands and Jazz Band as they perform songs highlighting cultural celebrations around the world including Chick Corea’s La Fiesta and Alfred Reed’s Russian Christmas Music. We will also feature guest conductors Mr. Bill Evans and Mr. Jordan Seidel. The event is free and open to the public. 

Friday, December 06, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
SDSM&T Music Center