Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Monday, May 17, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, May 20, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday, May 21, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, May 22, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, May 23, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday, May 24, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday, June 7, 2021
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Health Science Summer Camp

Our health science camp will provide you with the opportunity to explore various healthcare pathways through discussions with students and local professionals, hands-on laboratory experiences, and tours of local clinical facilities. Learn more.

Monday, June 7, 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Chemistry, Biology & Health Sciences