Tuesday, September 26, 2023
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2023
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2023
Sunday, October 1, 2023
7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 4, 2023
Thursday, October 5, 2023
Monday, October 9, 2023
Friday, October 13, 2023
Wednesday, October 18, 2023
Friday, October 20, 2023
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Interviewing 101 Workshop

To assist you in becoming prepared for future interviews Career Services will be hosting this presentation on interviewing with prospective employers. Attend to learn about situational and behavior-based interview questions along with utilizing the STAR method to answer them fully and professionally.

Wednesday, September 13, 2023 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Surbeck Center, Bump Lounge