Today
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 01, 2019
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
All Day
All Day
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Job Search Strategies

STUDENTS:  No matter if you are looking for full-time, internship or co-op positions, this workshop will assist you with your job search.

Thursday, February 28, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Classroom Bldg. 205-E