Wednesday, October 7, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, October 9, 2020
All Day
Monday, October 12, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, October 30, 2020
Monday, November 2, 2020
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, November 6, 2020
Monday, November 9, 2020
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Jurassic Park: Science, Technology, and Society Film Festival All Day Event

The Science, Technology, and Society Film class will have free screenings of three films throughout the semester: Jurassic Park, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, and The Fly. Students from the class will introduce the film and run an informal discussion afterwards. All are welcome to attend. There will be pizza, and beverages may be purchased at the venue. Funded by a South Dakota Humanities Council Grant.

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Hay Camp Brewing Company