Today
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 01, 2019
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
All Day
All Day
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Legislative Crackerbarrel

Every year, the Governmental Affairs Committee of the Rapid City Area Chamber of Commerce hosts several Legislative Crackerbarrels during the South Dakota Legislature's annual session (January to March). The Crackerbarrels allow Chamber members and the community at-large to hear from Rapid City area legislators and ask questions concerning the issues before them. 

http://www.rapidcitychamber.com/legislative-advocacy/crackerbarrels 

Saturday, February 24, 2018 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Classroom Building Room 204