Today
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, February 18, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 01, 2019
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
All Day
All Day
Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Midyear Mentor Booster

This is a special session with HR coach Ginny Nelson. We’ll take a practical look at how mentoring is going and strategize on our opportunities for the rest of the semester. This is a required event for all WiSE mentors. Dinner will be served (buffet will be open at 4:45). 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Surbeck Center Ballroom