Monday, March 4, 2024
Thursday, March 7, 2024
Friday, March 8, 2024
Monday, March 18, 2024
All Day
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2024
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
Thursday, March 28, 2024
Monday, April 1, 2024
All Day

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Mines Magic Show

South Dakota Mines American Chemical Society presents the annual "Mines Magic Show."  This is a FREE event and is part of Engineers Week.

Tuesday, February 21, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Performing Arts Center of Rapid City, 601 Columbus Street