Today
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 01, 2019
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
All Day
All Day
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Parade of Trees

Annual themed Parade of Trees. Open to the public for canned goods, Wed. Thurs. and Fri. Children's holiday party (campus only) Thurs. Nov. 29, 2018

Monday, November 26, 2018 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Surbeck Center Ballroom