Tomorrow
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Parade of Trees

Annual themed Parade of Trees. Open to the public for canned goods, Wed. Thurs. and Fri. Children's holiday party (campus only) Thurs. Nov. 29, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Surbeck Center Ballroom