Today
Monday, December 18, 2017
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 06, 2018
Sunday, January 07, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Monday, January 08, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018
Saturday, January 13, 2018

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Prestigious Scholarship Workshop

Prestigious Scholarship Presentation for top performing students. The Goldwater, Truman, Udall and Boren will be covered. 

Event Contact: Matthew Hanley Email: matthew.hanley@sdsmt.edu

 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
CBEC 2228