Today
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, January 21, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Project Zero

The Rotaract Club of South Dakota School of Mines & Technology in collaboration with Kids Against Hunger-Rapid City is hosting a meal packaging event. We are calling it Project Zero, as it contributes to the efforts of the UN's goal of removing hunger by 2030.

Saturday, January 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Surbeck Center