Today
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 01, 2019
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
All Day
All Day
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Reality Check

STUDENTS: This is a reality check life simulation where you will learn first hand about budgeting, the unexpected surprises of adulthood, and making ends meet.

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Surbeck Ballroom