Today
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 01, 2019
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
All Day
All Day
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
STEM Careers Night

SD Mines Admissions and Rapid City Area Schools invite you to learn more about careers in the STEM field. Visit with university departments, current students, and alumni about their experiences in STEM and at Mines! RSVP here: https://interact.sdsmt.edu/admissions/stem-careers.htm 

Monday, February 12, 2018 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Rapid City Central High School