Today
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 01, 2019
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
All Day
All Day
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Sweetheart Dinner Dance

The Sweetheart Dinner & Dance on Feb. 17 will be from 5:30 p.m. to 8 p.m. and include a four-course meal, dessert bar and performances by both jazz and choral students at Mines. Tickets are $50 and can be purchased at https://www.sdsmt.edu/Music/ Deadline to purchase tickets is Sunday, Feb. 11. Student musicians from the South Dakota School of Mines & Technology will perform Big Band era music including songs such as “In the Mood,” “Sing Sing Sing,” “Embraceable You” and classical pieces like “Fanfare for the Common Man.” Proceeds from the event will benefit music scholarships at Mines.

Saturday, February 17, 2018 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Music Center