Today
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 01, 2019
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
All Day
All Day
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Sweetheart Dinner and Dance

You and your sweetheart are invited to a night of dining and dancing at the SDSM&T Music Center. Enjoy the sounds of the big band era and savor the four-course meal and dessert bar. After dinner, hit the dance floor while the band plays a fantastic selection of jazz tunes! Last year the event sold out so get your tickets while they last! Tickets are $50 each and much be purchased by February 10th at sdsmt.edu/Music/ For questions,  please contact Arana Peters at Arana.Peters@sdsmt.edu or 605-394-2433. Proceeds will support music scholarships. We hope you can join us for this memorable night!

Saturday, February 16, 2019 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Music Center