Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Friday, October 22, 2021
3:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 23, 2021
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday, October 25, 2021
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Friday, October 29, 2021
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Friday, November 5, 2021
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
10:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 11, 2021

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
The Importance of Starting Your Job Search Early & Job Search Strategies Workshop

There is a lot to do in your job search to be a competitive candidate, well before you even apply for jobs, much less interview and negotiate. Confirming what you want, knowing your market and taking great care of yourself are all essential for ongoing career success. South Dakota Mines students, join the Career & Professional Development Center to learn about the importance of starting your job search earlier, rather than later, and strategies you can utilize to search for job opportunities. 

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Surbeck Center, Bump Lounge