Wednesday, October 7, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, October 9, 2020
All Day
Monday, October 12, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, October 30, 2020
Monday, November 2, 2020
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, November 6, 2020
Monday, November 9, 2020
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Tye Dye A Candidate

Come add a little color to the homecoming candidates. Tye dye provided, all you have to do is add the color to the candidates. Event will be located behind the Paleo building from 3:30-4:30 PM.

Thursday, September 17, 2020 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Behind Paleo