Today
Monday, December 18, 2017
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 06, 2018
Sunday, January 07, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Monday, January 08, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018
Saturday, January 13, 2018

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
USD School of Medicine Admissions Presentation

Join the Dean of Admissions from USD's School of Medicine to learn about the dos and don'ts of applying to medical school.

For more information contact Erica Haller-Stevenson
Email:  erica.haller-stevenson@sdsmt.edu

Thursday, November 02, 2017 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Classroom Building, Room 206E