Friday, March 5, 2021
Monday, March 15, 2021
All Day
All Day
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Monday, March 22, 2021
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Monday, April 5, 2021
All Day
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Valentine's Day Card Making

On Tuesday Feb. 9th from 5 pm – 7 pm, in McLaury 306, Mines Craft & the South Dakota Mines Wellness Committee will be hosting a Valentine’s Day Card Making event for our students. We have the first names of 52 residents of the St. Martin’s skilled nursing facility here in Rapid City and will be sending Valentine’s Day cards to these residents. We’d love for you to sign one of these cards, so please feel free to stop by.❤

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
McLaury 306