Friday, July 30, 2021
Thursday, August 12, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Thursday, August 19, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday, August 20, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, August 23, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Thursday, August 26, 2021

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Virtual Mining & Explosives Summer Camp

Join us for our FREE Virtual Mining & Explosive Camp. We wll have information sessions on various topics related to mining and explosives.  And to make things more interactive, we will have fun quizzes (Kahoot!) and interesting videos….lots of blasting videos! Learn more and register.

Monday, July 12, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Zoom