Tomorrow
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Weekly Book Reading- Where Do Rivers Go, Momma?

Join the Museum of Geology Assistant Director, Taylor,  for a weekly children's book reading and related activity in the Museum's Kid Zone from 2-3pm on Wednesday's. Each week will feature a difference book that typically focuses on the 3-8 year old range.

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Museum of Geology, Kids Zone