Today
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 01, 2019
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
All Day
All Day
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
WiSE Forum

Space is filling quickly! Reminder to RSVP for the WiSE Forum coming up next Thursday, January 31, 5:30 p.m. in the Surbeck Ballroom.This is one of our biggest events of the year, with speakers flying in from all over the country to give us some real world advice. Thanks to our generous sponsors Union Pacific, L3, Raven, Garmin and Kiewit dinner is free of charge. Listen to a panel discussion from 5:30-7 p.m. Thursday evening with industry leaders from Union Pacific, L3, Garmin, Raven, Kiewit and TSP. Connect with women STEM professionals and ask our panelists anything from career advice and salary negotiations to networking tips and industry insights. Sponsor companies will be available for one-on-one conversations following the program. Space is limited. Reserve your spot by visiting https://interact.sdsmt.edu/wise/rsvp.htm

Thursday, January 31, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Surbeck Center Ballroom