Saturday, August 15, 2020
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, August 24, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, August 28, 2020

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Parade of Trees

Community Viewing: Wednesday, December 4- Thursday December 5-9:00 am-3:00 pm each day

Campus Viewing Wednesday, December 4 – Friday, December 6.  Stop by the ballroom between 9:00 am – 3:00 pm. 

Monday, December 2, 2019 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Surbeck Ballroom