Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Friday, October 22, 2021
3:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 23, 2021
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday, October 25, 2021
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Friday, October 29, 2021
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Friday, November 5, 2021
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
10:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 11, 2021

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
61st Annual Family Weekend

Family Weekend is an excellent time to visit your student and meet faculty, staff, and other parents, and to see firsthand the many aspects of campus life. You are cordially invited to attend, and unless specified, there is no need to RSVP, just come! A schedule of events will be posted on the Mines Family webpage.

Friday, October 22, 2021 3:30 PM - 9:00 PM