Faculty and Staff

Email: robb.winter@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-1237
Office: CBEC 2202A
B.A. Dickinson State University
M.S., Ph.D., University of Utah
Email: Timothy.Brenza@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-1766
Office: CBEC 2202B
B.S., Pennsylvania State University
Ph.D., Pennsylvania State University
Email: Grant.Crawford@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-5133
Office: MI 104
B.S., South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
Ph.D., Arizona State University
Email: Prasoon.Diwakar@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-6704
Office: CM 320A

B. Tech., Indian Institute of Technology
M.S., University of Florida
Ph.D., University of Florida

Email: hao.fong@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-1229
Office: CBEC 3315
B.S., University of Science and Technology of China
Ph.D., University of Akron
Email: David.Gilley@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-1688
Office: CBEC 1115
B.S., Wayne State University
Ph.D., Indiana University
Email: Randy.Hoover@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-2722
Office: M 103C
B.S., Idaho State University
M.S., Idaho State University
Ph.D., Colorado State University
Lecturer
Email: Johnica.Morrow@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-5302
Office: Surbeck 143

B.S., Midwestern State University
M.S., Midwestern State University
Ph.D., University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Email: Karim.Muci@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-2430
Office: ME / CM #171
B.Sc., Monterrey Campus
M.E., Monterrey Campus
Ph.D., Iowa State University - Ames
Email: Tugba.Ozdemir@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-2828
Office: CBEC 2202

B.S., EGE University
M.S., Pennsylvania State University
Ph.D., Pennsylvania State University

 

Email: Adam.Piper@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-1930
Office: LIB 140
B.S., Auburn University
M.S., Auburn University
Ph.D. Auburn University
Email: Rajesh.Sani@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-1240
Office: CBEC 2211
B.S.C., Meerut University
M.S.C., Indore University
Ph.D., Institute of Microbial Technology/Panjab University
Email: Roman.Shchepin@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-5162
Office: CBEC 1116

B.S., Perm State University
PhD., University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Email: richard.sinden@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-1678
Office: CBEC 2206
B.S., Eckerd College
M.S., University of Georgia
Ph.D., University of Georgia
Email: Travis.Walker@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-2543
Office: CBEC 3310
B.S., South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
B.S., South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
M.S., Stanford University
Ph.D., Stanford University
Email: Congzhou.Wang@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-1613
Office: EP 221

B.S., Huaqiao University
M.M., Chongqing University
Ph.D., Virginia Commonwealth University

Email: Scott.Wood@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-5222
Office: EP 234
B.S., Texas Tech University
M.S., Clemson University
Ph.D., Clemson University
Email: Zhengtao.Zhu@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-2447
Office: CBEC 3314
B.S., Fudan University
M.S., Fudan University
Ph.D., State University of New York at Binghamton
Email: Lila.Baskerville@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-2828
Office: CBEC 2208

Program Coordinator
Contact Information

Dr. Robb M Winter
robb.winter@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-1237
Office: CBC 2202A