Faculty and Staff


Email: Steve.Smith@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-5268
Office: EP 220 / Nano

B.S., Michigan Technological University
M.S., University of Michigan
Ph.D., University of Michigan

Email: Robert.Anderson@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-2539
Office: EP 235B
B.S., South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
M.S., South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
Ph.D., South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
Email: Vanessa.Kee@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-1911
Office: EP 235A

B.S., South Dakota School of Mines & Technology


Email: Johnica.Morrow@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-1911
Office: EP 235A

B.S., Midwestern State University
M.S., Midwestern State University
Ph.D., University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Email: Tugba.Ozdemir@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-5268
Office: CBEC 1118

B.S., EGE University
M.S., Pennsylvania State University
Ph.D., Pennsylvania State University

 

Email: Leslie.Prosneski@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-1911
Office: EEP 235
Email: David.Salem@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-5271
Office: CAPE/TDL CBE/CBEC 2202D
B.S., University of Bradford, U.K.
Ph.D., University of Manchester, U.K.
Email: Brandon.Scott@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-1911
Office: EP 235A
B.S., Slippery Rock University
Ph.D., South Dakota State University
Email: Congzhou.Wang@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-1613
Office: EP 221

B.S., Huaqiao University
M.M., Chongqing University
Ph.D., Virginia Commonwealth University

Email: Scott.Wood@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-5222
Office: EP 234
B.S., Texas Tech University
M.S., Clemson University
Ph.D., Clemson University

Program Contact

Dr. Steve Smith
Department Head
Nanoscience & Nanoengineering
Steve.Smith@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-5268
Office: EP 220  

Dr. Johnica Morrow
NANO-BME Program Coordinator
Nanoscience & Nanoengineering
Johnica.Morrow@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605)-394-1911
Office: EP 235A