Faculty and Staff

Lynna Marie Speier

Professor of Military Science
Email: Lynna.Speier@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-2769
Office: CB #115

Charles Blasdell

Assistant Professor
Email: Charles.Blasdell@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-2769
Office: MIL SCI / CB 114

Jeremy Bryan

Assistant Professor
Email: Jeremy.Bryan@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-2769
Office: MIL SCI / CB 119

Richard Cole

Assistant Professor
Email: richard.cole@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-2769
Office: MIL SCI / CB 113

Mindy Dawn Guthmiller

Human Resources Technician
Email: Mindy.Guthmiller@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-2769 (T & TH) 605-642-6122 (MWF)
Office: CB #115

Jonathan W. Mudget

Senior Military Instructor
Email: Jonathan.Mudget@sdsmt.edu
Phone: 605-394-2769
Office: CB 111

Terry Spaans

New Supply Technician
Email: terry.spaans@sdsmt.edu
Phone: (605) 394-2769
Office: MIL SCI / CB 101