Office of Research Affairs Personnel

Davis, Ralph - Vice President for Research
Combs, Jason - NSIN University Program Director
Wright, Joseph - Associate Vice President for Research - Economic Development
Seachris, Lindsey - Office of Economic Development/Marketing Specialist
Humphrey, Jessica - Office of Research Affairs/Program Assistant I
Winter, Robb - Research Director of 2DBEST Biofilm Center
Thompson, Jared
 - Research Scientist II

Research Inquiries

For inquiries related to South Dakota Mines Research, contact:

Research Affairs

South Dakota Mines
501 E. St. Joseph Street
Suite 102, O'Harra Building
Rapid City, SD  57701

(605) 394-2493