Admissions Staff

The Admissions staff at the South Dakota School of Mines & Technology is here to answer any questions or provide any assistance you need in learning more about the university and applying to attend. Call us, email us or schedule a visit!


Frankl, Molly  

Molly Moore - Director of Admissions

(605) 394-5236
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Molly.Moore@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page | Facebook Page  

 
 

Davis, Taylor  

Taylor Davis - Admissions Counselor/Summer Camps Coordinator

(605) 394-1261
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Taylor.Davis@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page | Facebook Page  

 
 

Gustafson, Kinsey  

Kinsey Whidby - Admissions Counselor/Social Media Coordinator

(605) 394-1260
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Kinsey.Whidby@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page | Facebook Page  

 
 

Samantha Haverly  

Samantha Haverly - Admissions Counselor

(605) 394-5127
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Samantha.Haverly@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page | Facebook Page  

 
 

Kolve,Melissa  

Melissa Kolve - Campus Visit Coordinator

(605) 394-2414
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Melissa.Kolve@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page | Facebook Page  

 
 

Kugler, Kristen  

Kristen Kugler - Assistant Director

(605) 381-7792
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Kristen.Kugler@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page | Facebook Page  

 
 

Lystad, Brittney  

Brittney Lystad - Admissions Counselor

(605) 394-1289
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Brittney.Lystad@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page | Facebook Page  

 
 
 

Maddox, Ashli  

Ashli Maddox - Admissions Counselor 

(605) 394-1608
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Ashli.Maddox@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page  | Facebook Page 

 
 

Sigler, Genene  

Genene Sigler - Application Processor

(605) 394-5209
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Genene.Sigler@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page  

 
 

Dunn, Samantha  

Samantha Smith - Transfer Coordinator

(605) 394-6144
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Samantha.Smith@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page | Facebook Page  

 
 

Aadland, Suzi  

Suzi Aadland - International Counselor

Admissions Counselor
(605) 394-6884
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Susan.Aadland@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page | Ivanhoe International Center  


Admissions Office Mailing Address:
SOUTH DAKOTA SCHOOL OF MINES 
Admissions Office
501 E. Saint Joseph St.
Rapid City, SD 57701