Admissions Staff

The Admissions staff at the South Dakota School of Mines & Technology is here to answer any questions or provide any assistance you need in learning more about the university and applying to attend.  Call us, email us or chat with us, or schedule a visit!


Molly Frankl Moore (110x150px)

Molly Moore - Director of Admissions

(605) 394-5236
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Molly.Moore@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page  |  Facebook Page

 

Taylor Davis

Taylor Davis - Admissions Counselor

(605) 394-1261
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Taylor.Davis@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page | Facebook Page


110x150DunnPhoto

Samantha Dunn - Admissions Counselor

(605) 394-6144
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Samantha.Dunn@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page  |  Facebook Page  

 

110x150 Gustafson

Kinsey Gustafson - Admissions Counselor

(605) 394-1260
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Kinsey.Gustafson@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page  |  Facebook Page

 

Melissa Kolve

Melissa Kolve - Campus Visit Coordinator

(605) 394-2414
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Melissa.Kolve@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page | Facebook Page


110x150 Kugler

Kristen Kugler - Admissions Counselor

(605) 394-2414
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Kristen.Kugler@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page  |  Facebook Page  

 

Photo Not Available (110x150px) Woman

Carol Racanelli - Transfer Coordinator

(605) 394-1608
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Carol.Racanelli@sdsmt.edu 
Personnel Page  |  Facebook Page

 

110x150GSiglerPhoto

Genene Sigler - Application Processor

(605) 394-5209
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Genene.Sigler@sdsmt.edu 
Personnel Page

 

110x150BlossSigPhoto

Sarah Von Eye - Admissions Counselor

(605) 394-1289
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Sarah.VonEye@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page  |  Facebook Page  

 

Suzi Aadland

Suzi Aadland - International Counselor

Admissions Counselor
(605) 394-6884
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Susan.Aadland@sdsmt.edu
Personnel PageIvanhoe International Center


Admissions Office Mailing Address:
SOUTH DAKOTA SCHOOL OF MINES and TECHNOLOGY
Admissions Office
501 E. Saint Joseph St.
Rapid City, SD  57701 


iconFacebook32 iconInstagram32