Admissions Staff

The Admissions staff at the South Dakota School of Mines & Technology is here to answer any questions or provide any assistance you need in learning more about the university and applying to attend. Call us, email us or chat with us, or schedule a visit!


Frankl, Molly

Molly Moore - Director of Admissions

(605) 394-5236
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Molly.Moore@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page | Facebook Page


Davis, Taylor

Taylor Davis - Admissions Counselor

(605) 394-1261
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Taylor.Davis@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page | Facebook Page


Kinsey Gustafson - Admissions Counselor

(605) 394-1260
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Kinsey.Gustafson@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page | Facebook Page


Kolve,Melissa

Melissa Kolve - Campus Visit Coordinator

(605) 394-2414
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Melissa.Kolve@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page | Facebook Page


Kugler, Kristen

Kristen Kugler - Admissions Counselor

(605) 394-2414
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Kristen.Kugler@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page | Facebook Page


Lystad, Brittney

Brittney Lystad - Regional Recruiter

(605) 394-2414
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Brittney.Lystad@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page | Facebook Page


Photo Not Available (110x150px) Woman

Carol Racanelli - Transfer Coordinator

(605) 394-1608
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Carol.Racanelli@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page | Facebook Page


Sigler, Genene

Genene Sigler - Application Processor

(605) 394-5209
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Genene.Sigler@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page


Dunn, Samantha

Samantha Smith - Admissions Counselor

(605) 394-6144
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Samantha.Smith@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page | Facebook Page


Bloss, Sarah

Sarah Von Eye - Admissions Counselor

(605) 394-1289
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Sarah.VonEye@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page | Facebook Page


Aadland, Suzi

Suzi Aadland - International Counselor

Admissions Counselor
(605) 394-6884
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Susan.Aadland@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page | Ivanhoe International Center


Admissions Office Mailing Address:
SOUTH DAKOTA SCHOOL OF MINES and TECHNOLOGY
Admissions Office
501 E. Saint Joseph St.
Rapid City, SD 57701


iconFacebook32 iconInstagram32